Want to Take Your Athletic Performance to the Next Level?

Just in time for 2012 and my New Years Resolution is the ViSalus New “FIT KIT” which was just added as the 5th kit available to those who join the ViSalus Body by Vi 90-Day Challenge.

My new challenge goal for 2012 is to lose weight and get into shape for my daughter’s wedding in May and until now the products I needed from ViSalus like the Go & Pro were not available as a Kit but I could purchase them separately. However, now as a 5th Kit just introduced in the Body by Vi Challenge I now have the ability to get this Kit for FREE on the refer 3 get your free program and save $ 299 per month! How great is that?

Take Your Athletic Performance to the Next Level!

The NEW Fit Kit is the perfect ammo for my athletic arsenal! It will Fuel my body for ultimate performance with nutrients to burn fat, boost endurance, speed up recovery, more stamina  and pack on lean muscle mass.

This Kit is for high-octane lifestyles and any athlete looking to up their game!!

The New Visalus "Fit Kit"

The New Visalus "Fit Kit"

The “FIT KIT” Includes:

◦2x Vi-Shape™ Nutritional Shake Mix

◦2x Health Flavor Mix-In Variety Pack

◦2x GO Instant Energy

◦2x PRO Prolonged Energy

◦30 Nutra Cookies

If you want to take your athletic performance to the next level join the ViSalus Body by Vi Challenge with me at Body by ViSalus Products

PS-You can also learn how to get this kit for Free! Click on Contact Us or the 3 for Free Button to learn more!

Leave a comment